Congratulations to Katharine Silberstein, James Pastore, Weidong Zhou, Rebecca Potash and Kenneth Hernández-Burgos from the Abruña group (CU Chemistry) for their recently published article in Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics!

Electrochemical lithiation-induced polymorphism of anthraquinone derivatives observed by operando X-ray diffraction

Katharine E. Silberstein, James P. Pastore, Weidong Zhou, Rebecca A. Potash, Kenneth Hernández-Burgos, Emil B. Lobkovsky, and Héctor D. Abruña