Congratulations to Juno Siu, Greg Sauer, Ambarneil Saha, Reed Macey, Niankai Fu and Timothée Chauviré from the Lin group (CU Chemistry) for their recently published article in the Journal of the American Chemical Society!

Electrochemical Azidooxygenation of Alkenes Mediated by a TEMPO–N3 Charge-Transfer Complex

Juno C. Siu, Gregory S. Sauer, Ambarneil Saha, Reed L. Macey, Niankai Fu, Timothée Chauviré, Kyle M. Lancaster, and Song Lin